Author Topic: Nalia doesn't want us to save the keep  (Read 5195 times)

Offline Kanain

• Planewalker
  • Formerly known as Kerith_Nyrond
Nalia doesn't want us to save the keep
« on: February 24, 2008, 03:44:26 PM »
First of all, I want to apologize for not being much of a presence during beta.  Things got a little hectic for me the last couple of months.  Anyway, that aside, I just started playing recently.  We recovered the keep last night, and I got my first LT.  All is well on that front.  Right now I only have one observation.  I'm not sure if this is something that has been pointed out in the past, if it even applies to the scope of this mod, and perhaps it only bothers me.

As you all probably know, the game believes that the Troll occupied Keep is a dungeon.  Well, there will be times when we are there, fighting trolls, and Nalia pops up with her line about how she is unhappy about the fact that we are "traipsing" around there.  She points out that we are certainly not helping the less fortunate.  What?!  Are you not the chick who asked us to come here?  Boo does not understand...are we not doing this liberal butt kicking at your behest?  Is there some way to stop this from happening?  If so, then it should be done...if only for the sake of continuity.

That's all I have right now.  I'm really looking forward to playing this mod.  Thanks again JC and Kulyok!
What is this?  A center for ants?!

Offline Kulyok

• Global Moderator
  • Planewalker
  • The perfect moment is now.
Re: Nalia doesn't want us to save the keep
« Reply #1 on: February 24, 2008, 03:57:39 PM »