Author Topic: Minotaur  (Read 10098 times)

Offline Avenger_teambg

• Planewalker
Re: Minotaur
« Reply #25 on: August 15, 2005, 03:36:25 PM »
Wow, where is it?

Offline Jackal

• Planewalker
  • ...I guess I'm a noob of all trades.
« Reply #26 on: August 15, 2005, 09:58:45 PM »
Hm, I guess it has gotten kinda messy huh. I'll clean it up soon.
flail, all the shields, leth arm, lg shield, and everything in the sent folder.
Anything there is safe to look at anyhow.

Offline Sir-Kill

• Planewalker
« Reply #27 on: August 16, 2005, 06:45:46 AM »
animamagic can make quick work of alot of this but it is still 10014 frames. the probablem is that I don't know when to make a new sequence or make it a new frame. my guess is that each letter (jackel was kind enough to number them nicely) is a new sequence? is this correct? each letter is a new direction. and each folder is a new bam. is this correct? ok if so maybe avenger can rename them better than I can, and prpbably center them ;) 

Jackel is everything as of aug 16 in the sent folder that needs to be in there?

maybe we can jump on irc and disscuss this in real time sometime

I noticed that there are not the same amount of files in SplintM2 (just looking at one of them) and some have 240 some only have 192 is this going to be a problem? I am not familar with animations much but is there not hardcoded issues with animations don't they all have to have the same count to replace an animation? I know that GermRB can handle this bit IE?
« Last Edit: August 16, 2005, 07:00:23 AM by Sir-Kill »
Apparently I am invisible

Offline Sir-Kill

• Planewalker
« Reply #28 on: August 16, 2005, 08:30:36 PM »
ok so I went ahead and bammed up SplintM2 as long as the way I described above is the correct way then we are sort of ok. what I mean by that is that avenger/someone else will have to change the first color pallet the blue green is not 0,151,151. it is off from that and of cource they will have to be centered.