Author Topic: a girl in candlekeep  (Read 2889 times)

Offline irenicus

• irenicus
  • Planewalker
a girl in candlekeep
« on: December 06, 2005, 02:22:47 PM »
ok i am very new at this so, be nice, lol

after you have read and you want to comment please comment at
http://forums.pocketplane.net/index.php/topic,20997.0.html < that forum

thank you very muchĀ  :)

and my story begins

(note on names
Neleiana is a name i made up and is pronounced knee-lee-I-ana)

The light struggled to reach the young fifteen year old girl who lay under the thick branches of the grand oak, the soft light danced on her pale face, and the soft gentle breeze, softly teased her thick vividly red hair out of its neatness. But seamed merciful to it, as it seamed to admire its beauty, its soft shine and thick curls. The girl moaned slightly, as if not wanting to be woken and turned onto her side. There was a long silence until the large round green eyes where opened to the world and looked around, another moments silence, She sat up and rubbed her eyes with the back of her hand. She then stood up and looked around, the breeze decided to be a little more playful now and tugged at her hair and Vail. The girl smiled and took the Vail of, allowing a thick curtain of curly red hair to fall around her, down to her waist.
"NELEIANA!" Came a voice from the large library near-by, the girl almost jumped out of her pale olive skin in shock, her green eyes widening slightly, and the screwed up look on the girlā€™s face showed she was figuring out to whom the voice belonged to. There was an uneasy silence
"NELEI"